[Album] Donald – Tiki EP

Famous RnB singer and songwriter Donald has come through with a new project titled the “Tiki” EP.


When it comes to making good music, we know Donald always delivers. The famous singer has been active through the years and has blessed the airwaves with good music over and over again.

In 2021, he released the “Dreams” album, which earned praise from fans. Donald also dropped a few singles last year. He teamed up with Dr. Moruti and Dee Cee to release “I’m In Love.” Also, with Dr. Moruti, he released “Hold Me Close,” a song that the fans couldn’t stop playing.

He is back now with a new project titled the “Tiki” EP. It housed five tracks and features contributions from Dr. Moruti and Dee Cee. They all did an excellent job on it. Check the songs out below to listen to them. Also, add them to a playlist of your choice this weekend.

Donald – Tiki EP Tracklist

  1. Donald ft Dr Moruti – Hold Me Close
  2. Donald ft Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Angeke
  3. Donald ft Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – Cheat
  4. Donald ft Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – No More Drama
  5. Donald ft Dr Moruti & Dee Cee – I Miss You
See also  Lwah Ndlunkulu – Ngiyeza Mp3, Lyrics, Video (Download)
Click to Comment

Leave a Reply


New 2023 Fully-Funded Scholarships Opening - Apply to Study & Live in Canada


I need help with…